CEMOF Monitoring Committee

CEMOF Picture - During Construction

The Central Equipment Maintenance and Operations Facility Monitoring Committee is an advisory committee established by the San Jose City Council in cooperation with Caltrain. The primary responsibility of the committee members is to provide ongoing communication with the community regarding the design, implementation and operation of the maintenance facility.

The committee is comprised of seven members, one each representing the Arena, College Park, Garden Alameda and Shasta-Hanchett Park neighborhoods associations, Caltrain, City of San Jose and the Santa Clara Valley Transportation Authority.

Current Members
Arena - Joanne Buckley (At-Large Member), Vice Chair
College Park - Clay Reigel, Chair
Garden Alameda - Rod Hibner
Shasta-Hanchett Park - Dan Winter
Caltrain - Joe Navarro
City of San Jose - Councilmember Devora "Dev" Davis
VTA - Vacant

Committee Documents
Committee Bylaws
COOP Agreement
COOP Agreement - First Amendment
Summary of Issues Since Inception 
Communications Plan
 - 2010
Update on Shared Objectives - 2010
Shared Objectives - 2001
Shared Objectives - 2001

Constituent Contact Logs
2016 Year to Date
2015 Year to Date
2014 Year to Date
2013 Year to Date
2012 Year to Date
2011 Year to Date
October - December 2010

View the meeting calendar HERE.

For questions or concerns, please email, or you may call 1.800.660.4287.

7/16/19- bct